Momber Health Consult

Twitter Twitter LinkedIn

 

MOMBER Health Consult - Individual consulting and digital solution concepts for your company.

Constant changes and digital requirements in healthcare require new ways of communicating.

Logo

Due to demographic change and increasing digitalization, in addition to medical expertise, transparency and data synthesis are also becoming an essential focus in the health sector.

Momber Health Consult (MHC) stands for a modern, future-oriented start-up company, which is characterized by the development of “Digital Solutions” as well as by the expertise and comprehensive support of your practice management.

Our goal is therefore to ensure the quality of healthcare by optimising and future-proofing the interaction of health actors and AI applications. This allows doctors and nurses to focus more on the patient instead of having to do routine work on the PC.

We therefore offer you concepts of individualized medicine and the creation of an innovative diagnostic therapy application. A team of experts accompanies, advises and supports you strategically and creatively in questions of practice management and IT application.

Our IT solution concepts are based on the symbiosis of modern digital technologies, especially artificial intelligence (AI), and expert systems (XPS).

Momber Health Consult (MHC) is therefore your central point of contact for the optimal, creative and future-oriented communication structure of your companies. With us, you can achieve results that are supported by all health actors.

Our Product

The virtual doctor's room MediGo allows you to experience the future of medicine already now. Health information, doctor-patient communication and documentation from a single source.

About us

Momber Health Consult (MHC) is concerned about the development of digital solutions in the healthcare sector. The solution concepts of this innovative start-up are based on the symbiosis of modern digital technologies, especially artificial intelligence (AI) and expert systems. The aim is to synergy in the interaction of health actors and AI applications, so that doctors and nurses can focus their work on the patient instead of time-consuming routine work. Due to demographic change and increasing digitalization, not only pure expertise, but also transparency and data synthesis will shape communication in the health sector. Therefore, the long-term goal of the MHC is to design an individualized medicine and to create a diagnostic therapy supporting application with future intelligence.

Digital Transformation

Team

Gründer

Domenik Momber

CEO and Sales manager

10 years of experience in the leading pharmaceutical sales service, advising various specialist groups. Certified practice expert "Company Medical Practice" at the University of Applied Sciences Landshut. Senior pharmaceutical consultant.

Assistant

Karin Momber-Kuhn

Customer Realtionship

Executive Assistant, DSGVO-Agent

IT

Sebastian Georg

Software Development, IT-Support

Laboratory engineer at htw saar. Twelve years of experience in CAE, simulation and distributed measurement systems.

Partner

Mission statement

According to J.W. von Goethe’s “We are convinced that there is no greater and more effective means of mutual education than working together.” Our corporate philosophy is supported by the positive synergy effects between team members, customers and partners.

Our mission statement is therefore characterized by the interaction of creative ideas, challenging aspects and tailor-made solutions of all parties involved, so that something unique can be created for your healthcare company.

Our values and principles are reflected in the colour scheme and the step-by-step development line of our company logo.

The basis of our constructive cooperation is based on the blue pillar, which shows trust and respect. On this basis, productivity and a common development of individual goals can be achieved in the next step. This performance and innovation for your healthcare companies is reflected in the green area.

The last pillar shows our tireless efforts and our responsibility to accompany and support you in this regard.

These pillars of cooperation and creativity create a synergy of joint and forward-looking action. This can sustainably secure and promote the passion, courage and success of your company.

Your ambition and your goals are our claim. Let us work together to create values and results-oriented solutions and achieve your goals!

Momber Health Consult

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

 

MOMBER Health Consult – Individuelle Beratung und digitale Lösungskonzepte für Ihr Unternehmen.

Stetige Veränderungen und digitale Anforderungen im Gesundheitswesen erfordern neue Wege der Kommunikation.

Logo Durch den demographischen Wandel und die zunehmende Digitalisierung nehmen, neben dem medizinischen Fachwissen, auch zunehmend Transparenz und Datensynthese einen essenziellen Schwerpunkt im Gesundheitssektor ein.

Die Momber Health Consult (MHC) steht für ein modernes, zukunftsorientiertes Start-up Unternehmen, welches sich sowohl durch die Entwicklung von „Digital Solutions“, als auch durch die Expertise und umfassenden Unterstützung Ihres Praxismanagements auszeichnet.

Unser Ziel ist demnach die Sicherung der Qualität der Gesundheitsversorgung, indem das Zusammenwirken von Gesundheitsakteuren und KI-Anwendungen optimiert und zukunftssicher gestaltet wird. Dies ermöglicht den Ärzten und dem Pflegepersonal ihren Arbeitsfokus verstärkt auf den Patienten legen zu können, statt Routinearbeit Arbeit am PC leisten zu müssen.

Künstliche Intelligenz
Bild: Saad Faruque / Flickr / cc-by-sa-2.0
Wir bieten Ihnen daher Konzepte einer individualisierten Medizin und die Erstellung einer innovativen Diagnose-Therapie Anwendung. Ein Team von Experten begleitet, berät und unterstützt Sie strategisch und kreativ in Fragen des Praxismanagements und der IT-Anwendung.

Unsere IT-Lösungskonzepte basieren auf der Symbiose moderner Digitaltechniken, insbesondere der Künstlichen Intelligenz (KI), und Expertensystemen (XPS).

Für unsere Kunden und Partner sind wir in folgenden Schwerpunkten tätig:

Momber Health Consult (MHC) ist daher Ihre zentrale Anlaufstelle für die optimale, kreative und zukunftsorientierte Kommunikationsstruktur Ihrer Unternehmen. Mit uns können Sie Ergebnisse erreichen, die von allen Gesundheitsakteuren unterstützt werden.

Über uns

Die Momber Health Consult (MHC) charaktierisiert sich über die Entwicklung von Digital Solutions im Gesundheitswesen. Die Lösungskonzepte dieses innovativen Start-Ups basieren auf der Symbiose moderner Digitaltechniken, inbesondere auf Künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) und Expertensystemen. Ziel ist die Synergie im Zusammenwirken der Gesundsheitsakteure und KI-Anwendungen, sodass Ärzte und Pflegepersonal ihren Arbeitsfokus auf den Patienten legen können statt auf zeitintensive Routinearbeit. Durch den demographischen Wandel und die zunehmende Digitalisierung werden nicht nur reines Fachwissen, sondern auch Transparenz und Datensynthese die Kommunikation im Gesundheitssektor gestalten. Daher ist es langfristiges Ziel der MHC das Konzipieren einer individualisierten Medizin und die Erstellung einer Diagnose-Therapie unterstützenden Anwendung mit Zukunftsintelligenz.

Digital Transformation
Bild: Dominic Smith / Flickr / cc-by-2.0

Team

Gründer

Domenik Momber

10 Jahre Erfahrung im leitenden Pharmaaußendienst, Beratung verschiedener Facharztgruppen. Zertifizierter Praxisexperte „Unternehmen Arztpraxis“ an der Fachhochschule Landshut. Leitender Pharmaberater.

Assistant

Karin Momber-Kuhn

Executive Assistant

IT

Sebastian Georg
 

Laboringenieur an der htw saar. Zwölf Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich CAE, Simulation und Verteilte Messsysteme.

Datenschutz

Andreas Weber

DSGVO-Agent

Partner

Leitbild

Ganz nach dem Zitat J.W. von Goethes „Nach unserer Überzeugung gibt es kein größeres und wirksameres Mittel zur wechselseitigen Bildung als das Zusammenarbeiten.“ wird unsere Unternehmensphilosophie durch die positiven Synergieeffekte zwischen Teammitgliedern, Kunden und Partnern getragen.

Unser Leitbild zeichnet sich demnach durch das Zusammenwirken kreative Ideen, herausfordernder Aspekte und maßgeschneiderter Lösungsvorschläge aller Beteiligten aus, so dass für Ihr Gesundheitsunternehmen etwas Einzigartiges entstehen kann.

Unsere Werte und Prinzipien spiegeln sich in der Farbgestaltung und der stufenweisen Entwicklungslinie unseres Unternehmenslogos wider.

Die Basis unserer konstruktiven Zusammenarbeit entsteht auf der blauen Säule, was Vertrauen und Respekt deutlich macht. Auf dessen Grundlage können im nächsten Schritt die Produktivität und eine gemeinsame Entwicklung der individuellen Ziele geleistet werden. Diese Leistung und Innovation für Ihre Gesundheitsunternehmen spiegeln sich im grünen Bereich wider.

Die letzte Säule zeigt unser unermüdliches Bestreben und unsere Verantwortung Sie dahingehend zu begleiten und zu unterstützen.

Durch diese Säulen der Zusammenarbeit und Kreativität entsteht eine Synergie des gemeinsamen und vorausschauenden Handelns. Dadurch kann die Leidenschaft, der Mut und der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens nachhaltig gesichert und gefördert werden.

Ihr Anspruch und Ihre Ziele sind unser Anspruch. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Werte und ergebnisorientierte Lösungen schaffen und Ihre Ziele verwirklichen!